Baltic Radio Zeit

Bei Baltic Radio in Frankfurt am Main ist es jetzt: 07:23 Uhr MESZ/CEST .
Baltic Radio Time in Frankfurt am Main, Germany is now: 07:23 Uhr MESZ/CEST .

See other Time Zones now, to convert to yours:
Coordinated Universal Time: Monday, 05:23 am (UTC)
London: Monday, 06:23 am (BST)
New York: Monday, 01:23 am (EDT)
Detroit: Monday, 01:23 am (EDT)
Chicago: Monday, 12:23 am (CDT)
Los Angeles: Sunday, 10:23 pm (PDT)